17 April 2024

Token’s Oliver Coleman plus Creative Representation’s Celia Pacquola and Lou Wall have all been nominated for the 2024 Melbourne Comedy Festival Award for Most Outstanding Show!

Congratulations to fellow Melbourne Comedy Festival Award nominees for Most Outstanding show John Kearns, Julia Masli, Kanan Gill, Ray O’Leary, Rose Matafeo, Sarah Keyworth, and Takashi Wakasugi!

Congratulations to best Newcomer 2024 nominees Bridget Hassed, Dylan Murphy & Molly Daniels, Laurence Driscoll, Maddy Weeks, Noah Szto, and Samuel Gebreselassie!

Move quickly to snap up tickets to see Oliver’s Goof and Lou’s The Bisexual’s Lament.

Oliver Coleman ‘Goof’ Find Tickets

Lou Wall ‘The Bisexual Lament’ Find Tickets