06 October 2021

The 32nd annual ACRA finalists are in and Token’s very own Tommy Little has blitzed the noms with the Carrie and Tommy show on the Hit Network as part of  SCA. We’re incredibly proud of the whole team. See below and stay tuned for the winners, announced in February next year!

  • Best On Air Team – Carrie and Tommy
  • Best Networked Program – Carrie and Tommy
  • Best Syndicated Australian Program – Carrie and Tommy
  • Best Entertainment Presenter – Carrie Bickmore
  • Best Original Podcast Unbranded – FlusterCuck with Tommy Little and Chris Marsh
  • Best Station Promotion – Carrie and Tommy’s You’ve Got Mail
  • Best Show Producer (Entertainment/Music) – Sonder Novak-Booth