Token artists star in nominations for 2017 Screen Producers Australia Awards

A number of Token artists have featured in the nominations for the 2017 Screen Producers Australia Awards. Announced today by Screen Producers Australia, these awards recognise excellence in the categories of film, television and interactive productions. The final season of Josh Thomas’ Please Like Me has been named as a finalist for best ‘Comedy Series Production’; alongside Celia Pacquola and Luke McGregor’s first season of Rosehaven. Joining them is Kate McLennan and Kate McCartney’s Get Krack!n which has seen appearances from the likes of Anne...

Read more